close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

     

  • POLISH MEDIA

  • Polish correspondents in Brussels:

     

    Bawołek Dorota (Polsat)

    e-mail: dbawolek@polsat.com.pl

     

    Bielecki Tomasz (Gazeta Wyborcza, Deutsche Welle PL)

    e-mail: bielecki@gazeta.pl

     

    Cosić Dominika (TVP Info)

    e-mail: dominika.cosic@gmail.com

     

    Osiński Łukasz (PAP)

    e-mail:  L.Osinski@pap.pl

     

    Paluch Grzegorz (PAP)

    e-mail:  G.Paluch@pap.pl

     

    Płomecka Beata (Polskie Radio, IAR)

    e-mail: Beata.Plomecka@polskieradio.pl

     

    Słojewska Anna (Rzeczpospolita)

    e-mail: anna.slojewska@skynet.be

     

    Sokołowski Maciej (TVN24)

    e-mail: m.sokolowski@tvn.pl

     

    Strzępka Krzysztof (PAP)

    e-mail: k.strzepka@pap.pl

     

    Szymańska-Borginon Katarzyna (Radio RFM)

    e-mail: borginon@gmail.com

     

    Orzechowski Marek (Freelancer)

    e-mail: marek.orzechowski@skynet.be

     

     

    Polish journalists in international media:

     


    Baczyńska Gabriela (Reuters)

    e-mail: gabriela.baczynska@thomsonreuters.com'

     

    Cienski Jan (Politico)

    e-mail: jcienski@politico.eu

     

    Krukowska Ewa (Bloomberg)

    e-mail: ekrukowska@bloomberg.net

     

    Kuczkiewicz Jacek (Le Soir)

    e-mail: jurek@lesoir.be

     

    Plucińska Joanna (Politico)

    e-mail: jplucinska@politico.eu

     

    Sopińska Joanna (Mlex)

    e-mail: sopinska@mlex.com

     

    Strupczewski Jan (Reuters)

    e-mail : jan.strupczewski@thomsonreuters.com

     

    Walczak- Jarosz Magdalena (Xinhua News Agency)

    e-mail: magdalena.xinhua@gmail.com

    Print Print Share: