close

  • To serve Poland – to build Europe – to understand the world

     

  • POLISH MEDIA

  • Polish Correspondents in Brussels:

     

    Bawołek Dorota (Polsat)

    e-mail: dbawolek@polsat.com.pl

     

    Bielecki Tomasz (Gazeta Wyborcza)
    e-mail: tomasz.bielecki@agora.pl

     

    Cosić Dominika (Freelance)

    e-mail: dominikaco@interia.pl

     

    Dąbkowski Wiktor (Freelance, Photographer)
    e-mail: wiktor@wiktordabkowski.com

     

    Kobus Łukasz (FORUM, Photographer)

    e-mail: lukasz@kobusArt.eu

     

    Orzechowski Marek (Freelance)

    e-mail: marek.orzechowski@skynet.be

     

    Płomecka Beata (Polskie Radio, IAR)

    e-mail: bplomecka@skynet.be

     

    Skajewska Magdalena (Polskie Radio)

    e-mail: magdalena.skajewska@polskieradio.pl

     

    Słojewska Anna (Rzeczpospolita)
    e-mail: anna.slojewska@skynet.be

     

    Sobkowiak Magdalena (TVP)
    e-mail: magdalena.sobkowiak@tvp.pl

     

    Sokołowski Maciej (TVN24)

    e-mail: m.sokolowski@tvn.pl

     

    Strzępka Krzysztof (Polish Press Agency)

    e-mail: k.strzepka@pap.pl

     

    Szymańska-Borginon Katarzyna (Radio RFM)
    e-mail: bruksela@rmf.fm

     

    Walczak Magdalena (TVP)
    e-mail: magdalena.walczak@tvp.pl

     

    Widzyk Anna (Polish Press Agency)

    e-mail: a.widzyk@pap.pl

     

     

     

    Polish Journalists in International Media:

     

     

    Kordys Jan (Agence Europe)

    e-mail: kordys@hotmail.fr

     

    Krukowska Ewa (Bloomberg)

    e-mail: ekrukowska@bloomberg.net

     

    Kuczkiewicz Jacek (Le Soir)

    e-mail: jurek@lesoir.be

     

    Laczynski Michael (Die Presse)

    e-mail: michael.laczynski@diepresse.com

     

    Pawlak Justyna (Reuters)
    e-mail: justyna.pawlak@thomsonreuters.com

     

    Sopińska Joanna (EU Trade Insights; PAP)

    e-mail: joanna.sopinska@gmail.com

     

    Strupczewski Jan (Reuters)
    e-mail : jan.strupczewski@thomsonreuters.com

     

    Walczak Magdalena (Xinhua News Agency)

    e-mail: magdalena.walczak@tvp.pl

     

    Print Print Share: